Metrodent Connect

Contact Metrodent

Metrodent Contacts

General Enquiries
01484 461616
sales@metrodent.com

Accounts Department
Jackie Reid 01484 466702
jackie@metrodent.com

Technical Support
Mark Mitchell 01484 466715
mark@metrodent.com

Maintenance Department
Simon Turner 01484 466703
maintenance@metrodent.com

HR Department
Zoe Taylor 01484 466706
zoe@metrodent.com

Quality Control Manager
Clive Atkinson 01484 466718
clive@metrodent.com

General Manager
Mark Mitchell 01484 466715
mark@metrodent.com

Managing Director
Garry Needham 01484 461616
garry.needham@metrodent.com

Financial Director
Michael Toon 01484 461616
mike@metrodent.com

Sales & Enquiries

Sales Orderline
Sales Team 01484 466700
sales@metrodent.com

Teeth Sales and Enquiries
Tooth Department 01484 466704
toothdept@metrodent.com

Digital Support – CAD/CAM and 3D Printing
Matthew Needham
07860 438575 or 01484 466728
matthew.needham@metrodent.com

Export Department Sales and Enquiries
Export Department 01484 466707
export@metrodent.com

Clinical
Sales Enquiries 01484 466700
sales@metrodent.com
metrodentclinical.com

On the road with your local Metrodent
Sales Representatives

Scotland/Northern Ireland
Gordon McKinnie 07931 766436
gordon.mckinnie@metrodent.com

North
George Martin 07931 766437
george.martin@metrodent.com

South West
Mike Allen 07931 766439
michael.allen@metrodent.com

Midlands
David Harlow 07931 766438
david.harlow@metrodent.com

South East
David Daubney 07984 994255
david.daubney@metrodent.com

Key Account Managers

South East Central
Samantha Carter 07834 728131
sam.carter@metrodent.com

South East Central
Ashleigh Hastie 07736 451594
ashleigh.hastie@metrodent.com